facebook twitter

Tue, Nov 1, 2016 - Wed, Nov 30, 2016

Thursday, November 03, 2016 Location & Time
Kids Karate Youth Karate Classes
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Multipurpose Rooms
04:15 PM - 05:15 PM

Sunday, November 06, 2016 Location & Time
The World Martial Arts Federation Fall 2016 Tournament
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Field House
06:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, November 10, 2016 Location & Time
Kids Karate Youth Karate Classes
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Multipurpose Rooms
04:15 PM - 05:15 PM

Friday, November 11, 2016 Location & Time
New England Cheer & Dance Competition
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Field House & Gymnasium
07:00 AM - 08:30 PM

Saturday, November 12, 2016 Location & Time
New England Cheer & Dance Competition
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Field House & Gymnasium
07:00 AM - 08:30 PM
New England Cheer & Dance Competition
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Field House & Gymnasium
07:00 AM - 08:30 PM

Thursday, November 17, 2016 Location & Time
Kids Karate Youth Karate Classes
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Multipurpose Rooms
04:15 PM - 05:15 PM

Thursday, November 24, 2016 Location & Time
Kids Karate Youth Karate Classes
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
RLTAC Multipurpose Rooms
04:15 PM - 05:15 PM

Monday, November 28, 2016 Location & Time
High School Track Practice
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center, Field House
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Location & Time
High School Track Practice
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center, Field House
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Location & Time
High School Track Practice
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center, Field House
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

< November 2016 >
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter

Select Category