facebook twitter

Sat, Oct 1, 2016 - Mon, Oct 31, 2016

Tuesday, October 04, 2016 Location & Time
Transfer Fair
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 1st Floor Corridor
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, October 05, 2016 Location & Time
Transfer Fair
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 1st Floor Corridor
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Information Sessions
Transfer Activities
3-220
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, October 06, 2016 Location & Time
Transfer Help Sessions
Transfer Activities
3-220
11:45 AM - 03:00 PM
Transfer Fair (Evening)
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 1st Floor Corridor
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Location & Time
Transfer Fair
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 1st Floor Corridor
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Thursday, October 13, 2016 Location & Time
Transfer Fair
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 1st Floor Corridor
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Transfer Help Sessions
Transfer Activities
3-220
11:45 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, October 17, 2016 Location & Time
Transfer Fair
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 1st Floor Corridor
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Location & Time
Information Session
Transfer Activities
3-220
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Transfer Fair (Evening)
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 1st Floor Corridor
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Thursday, October 20, 2016 Location & Time
Transfer Fair
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 1st Floor Corridor
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Transfer Help Sessions
Transfer Activities
3-220
11:45 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Location & Time
Transfer Fair
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 1st Floor Corridor
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Location & Time
Transfer Fair
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 1st Floor Corridor
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Information Sessions
Transfer Activities
3-220
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Monday, October 31, 2016 Location & Time
Transfer Fair
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 1st Floor Corridor
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM