facebooktwitter

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Jump to month
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 - Thu, Apr 30, 2015

Monday, April 06, 2015 Location & Time
Last Day for Student Initiated Withdrawal
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 07, 2015 Location & Time
The Family Van
General Events
Cedar St. Lot, near Building 4
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, April 09, 2015 Location & Time
Business/Technology – Job Panel
Career Events
Room 3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Friday, April 10, 2015 Location & Time
RCC/MIT Collaboration: Special Seminars in Urban Studies
General Events
Faculty Lounge (Room 3-424)
12:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Location & Time
The Family Van
General Events
Cedar St. Lot, near Building 4
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2015 Location & Time
Preparing for a Job fair Resume/Cover letter critique
Career Events
Room 3-121
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Friday, April 17, 2015 Location & Time
FREE Legal Consultation for RCC Students
General Events
Office of Single Stop, Administration Building (2), Room 101
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RCC/MIT Collaboration: Special Seminars in Urban Studies
General Events
Academic Building (3), Room 447
12:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015 Location & Time
Community Forum
General Events
Media Arts Center
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Monday, April 20, 2015 Location & Time
Patriots’ Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Location & Time
The Family Van
General Events
Cedar St. Lot, near Building 4
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
RCC Annual Honors Assembly
General Events
Building 4, Room 200
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
The Learner-Centered Syllabus: Moving from Planning to Developing (Part 3)
Professional Development Workshop Offerings
3-207Q
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2015 Location & Time
Community Career Fair
Career Events
Room 4-200
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015 Location & Time
Roxbury Repertory Theater 6 Playwrights In Search of a Stage 7PM Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015 Location & Time
Roxbury Repertory Theater 6 Playwrights In Search of a Stage 7PM Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Roxbury Repertory Theater 6 Playwrights In Search of a Stage 7PM Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Location & Time
International-Multicultural Institute - International Celebration
General Events
Room 4-200
01:00 AM - 03:00 AM
The Family Van
General Events
Cedar St. Lot, near Building 4
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, April 30, 2015 Location & Time
RCC Garden Project & The Family Van Annual Celebration
General Events
Student Center Building (4), Room 200
11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Internship Poster and Oral Presentations
Career Events
Room 3-121
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM