facebook twitter

Learn more about student success from the Class of 2018! This year, the College is offering a special, intersession semester, which runs from December 31, 2018 – January 18, 2019.  The intensive courses offered during intersession are standard, 3-credit... Read more
  • 1

Featured News

Timothy Smith Computer Lab

We have two Timothy Smith Network computer labs on campus, thanks to a partnership between RCC and the Timothy Smith Netowrk. 

These two labs support our ongoing courses offered through the Center for Workforce Development and Lifelong Learning. In addition, we offer set open access hours, where community members are welcome to come in and utilize our computers and Internet. 

 

Contact Us: 

Lise Hagen Snow
Community Program Manager: Lifelong Learning                                                          
Phone: (857) 701-1605 | LHagen@rcc.mass.edu                

            

TIMOTHY SMITH NETWORK: 

To learn more about the Timothy Smith Network or to find other open access labs, click here

 

Contact Us

Omesa Spencer
Administrative Assistant
Building 2, Room 101
Phone: (617) 933-7490
ospencer@rcc.mass.edu

Maribel Mendez
Case Manager
Building 2, Room 101
(617) 933-7402
mmendez@rcc.mass.edu

Keith Simon
Coordinator of Timothy Smith Lab
Building 4, Room 102
Phone: (617) 933-7435
ksimon@rcc.mass.edu

Irina Morgunova
ESOL Coordinator
Building # 3, Room 207 
617-427-0060 Ext. 5513

Bliss Piverger
DOL Career Navigator
Building 2, Room 101
Phone: (617)
bpiverger@rcc.mass.edu

Dennis Rogers
DOL Project Manager
Building 2, Room 101
Phone: (617)
name@rcc.mass.edu

Rodney Daley
DOL Job Placement Assistance Coach
Building 3, Room 207
Phone: (617)
rdaley@rcc.mass.edu

Janel Jubes
Job Placement Assistance Coach
Building 3, Room 207
Phone: (617)
jjubes@rcc.mass.edu

Community Education

Acquiring the right skills can give you a competitive edge and help you be more successful in your career path.  The Office of Corporate & Community Education offers training programs that are affordable, short-term, and convenient for adult learners.  Programs are targeted at students looking to acquire new skills or enhance existing ones in order to gain employment or move up the career ladder. All programs are designed to provide specific job skills, work experience through externships and/or clinicals, and support with career planning, personal development, and job search assistance.

Temp Office Locations Phones
MAComCom image
FreeHiSETPractice2
FRCC Donation button large