Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 - Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Saturday, February 01, 2020 Location & Time
New England Collegiate Championship
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House, Gym
07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
TVL League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Sunday, February 02, 2020 Location & Time
Cape & Island
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
11:30 AM - 02:30 PM

Monday, February 03, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Access – First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Middlesex League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Location & Time
Black History Month Trivia Game
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
BPS Track
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Cape Ann League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Location & Time
Bay State League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, February 06, 2020 Location & Time
Movie Day
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Tri-County League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Friday, February 07, 2020 Location & Time
MVC League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Patriot League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Saturday, February 08, 2020 Location & Time
Hockomock League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
DCL League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
South Coastal League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Sunday, February 09, 2020 Location & Time
MSTCA Last Chance Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, February 10, 2020 Location & Time
Spring Access – Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Ujamaa Marketplace
General Events
Student Commons
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Location & Time
Ujamaa Marketplace
General Events
Student Commons
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Location & Time
State Division Championship
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Ujamaa Marketplace
General Events
Student Commons
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, February 13, 2020 Location & Time
State Division Championship
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Ujamaa Marketplace
General Events
Student Commons
11:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Friday, February 14, 2020 Location & Time
State Division Championship
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, February 15, 2020 Location & Time
State Division Championship
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, February 16, 2020 Location & Time
State Division Championship
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, February 17, 2020 Location & Time
Presidents’ Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Location & Time
Featured Speaker - Dr. Kerri Greenidge
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Student Commons, Room #4 (1st Floor, Building #3)
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, February 20, 2020 Location & Time
Movie Day
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, February 22, 2020 Location & Time
All State Championship
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, February 23, 2020 Location & Time
Metropolis Invitational
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Monday, February 24, 2020 Location & Time
Solution 2020: Third Annual Series
General Events
Media Arts Center
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Location & Time
MSTCA Pentathlon
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Panel Discussion
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Location & Time
MSTCA Pentathlon
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, February 27, 2020 Location & Time
Poetry Slam
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
MA Court System Listening Session
General Events
Media Arts Center (Building 1), Auditorium
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Friday, February 28, 2020 Location & Time
NU Last Chance Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, February 29, 2020 Location & Time
New England Championship
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

< February 2020 >
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter