Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19).

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Wed, Apr 1, 2015 - Thu, Apr 30, 2015

Monday, April 06, 2015 Location & Time
Last Day for Student Initiated Withdrawal
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, April 09, 2015 Location & Time
Business/Technology – Job Panel
Career Events
Room 3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Friday, April 10, 2015 Location & Time
RCC/MIT Collaboration: Special Seminars in Urban Studies
General Events
Faculty Lounge (Room 3-424)
12:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2015 Location & Time
Preparing for a Job fair Resume/Cover letter critique
Career Events
Room 3-121
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Friday, April 17, 2015 Location & Time
RCC/MIT Collaboration: Special Seminars in Urban Studies
General Events
Academic Building (3), Room 447
12:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015 Location & Time
Community Forum
General Events
Media Arts Center
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Monday, April 20, 2015 Location & Time
Patriots’ Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Location & Time
RCC Annual Honors Assembly
General Events
Building 4, Room 200
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2015 Location & Time
Community Career Fair
Career Events
Room 4-200
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015 Location & Time
Roxbury Repertory Theater 6 Playwrights In Search of a Stage 7PM Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015 Location & Time
Roxbury Repertory Theater 6 Playwrights In Search of a Stage 7PM Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Roxbury Repertory Theater 6 Playwrights In Search of a Stage 7PM Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Location & Time
International-Multicultural Institute - International Celebration
General Events
Room 4-200
01:00 AM - 03:00 AM

Thursday, April 30, 2015 Location & Time
RCC Garden Project & The Family Van Annual Celebration
General Events
Student Center Building (4), Room 200
11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Internship Poster and Oral Presentations
Career Events
Room 3-121
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

< April 2015 >
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter