Please click here for up-to-date information on Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19). Click here for up-to-date information on Campus Access.

RCC community members are also encouraged to visit the MA Department of Health website and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website for accurate, updated information on the virus.

facebook twitter

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 - Wed, Oct 31, 2018

Monday, October 08, 2018 Location & Time
Columbus Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, October 15, 2018 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 19, 2018 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, October 22, 2018 Location & Time
Autumn Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Location & Time
Autumn Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Location & Time
Autumn Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 25, 2018 Location & Time
Autumn Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, October 26, 2018 Location & Time
Autumn Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Location & Time
Deadline – December 2018 Graduation Application
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM