facebook twitter

Contact Us

Salvador Pina
Executive Director, Center for Workforce Development
Building 4, Room 102A
(857) 701-1604 | SPina@rcc.mass.edu 

Lise Hagen Snow
Community Program Manager: Lifelong Learning                                   
Building 4 | Room 102F                               
(857) 701-1605 | LHagen@rcc.mass.edu 

Aneesa Nichols
Outreach and Assessment Coordinator                  
Building 4 | Room 102C                              
(857) 701-1607 | ANichols@rcc.mass.edu

Belma Mendez
Program Associate                             
Building 4 | Room 102                               
(857) 701-1608 | BMendez@rcc.mass.edu  

LaVerne Banks
Administrative Assistant                                   
Building 4 | Room 102                               
(857) 701-1601 | LBanks@rcc.mass.edu                                      

Omesa Spencer 
Administrative Assistant                                   
Building 4 | Room 102                               
(857) 701-1602 | OSpencer@rcc.mass.edu