facebook twitter

Mon, Jan 1, 2018 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018


Thursday, February 15, 2018 Location & Time
Skeleton Crew Preview
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
07:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Monday, February 26, 2018 Location & Time
Community First Cannabis Research Network Event
Media Arts Center
Auditorium
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Location & Time
A Conversation With Women Who Lead
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Friday, March 09, 2018 Location & Time
Balancing Water: An Original Musical
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018 Location & Time
Balancing Water: An Original Musical
Media Arts Center
617-522-0880
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Location & Time
James Brown Saves Boston Show
Media Arts Center
Auditorium
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, April 27, 2018 Location & Time
MBTA Police Academy Graduation
Media Arts Center
Auditorium
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Monday, April 30, 2018 Location & Time
Welcome to Boston: A Cast Party for Step Afrika!
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Location & Time
Margarita Muniz Academy Spring Concert
Media Arts Center
Auditorium
04:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018 Location & Time
Origination Spring Concert
Media Arts Center
Auditorium
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Location & Time
Mr. Joy
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Saturday, June 09, 2018 Location & Time
Bethel Baptist Church God's Amazing Grace Concert
Media Arts Center
Auditorium
03:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Friday, June 15, 2018 Location & Time
Boston Adult Tech Academy 2018 Graduation
Media Arts Center
Auditorium
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Location & Time
College Bound Matriculation Celebration
Media Arts Center
Auditorium
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

November 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Filter