facebook twitter

Mon, Jan 1, 2018 - Mon, Dec 31, 2018


Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Location & Time
Committee of the Whole
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Building 3, Room 121
06:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Location & Time
Committee of the Whole
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Building 3, Room 121
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Location & Time
Committee of the Whole
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Building 3, Room 121
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Location & Time
Committee of the Whole
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Building 3, Room 121
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Retreat
Board of Trustees
Media Arts Building #1, 3rd Floor (Great Room)
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Location & Time
Committee of the Whole
Committee Meetings
Board of Trustees’ Conference Room, 3 rd Floor, Administration Building #2
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
Board of Trustees
Building 3, Room 121
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

< February 2018 >
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter