facebook twitter

Thu, Jan 1, 2015 - Thu, Dec 31, 2015


Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Location & Time
TOWN HALL MEETING: Our Lives, Our Police, Our Community
General Events
Media Arts Center Auditorium
07:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, February 03, 2015 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Administration Building (2), Room 308
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Location & Time
RCC Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Trustees’ Conference Room, 2nd Floor, Building#2 - 1234 Columbus Avenue, Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, April 10, 2015 Location & Time
RCC/MIT Collaboration: Special Seminars in Urban Studies
General Events
Faculty Lounge (Room 3-424)
12:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, April 17, 2015 Location & Time
RCC/MIT Collaboration: Special Seminars in Urban Studies
General Events
Academic Building (3), Room 447
12:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015 Location & Time
Community Forum
General Events
Media Arts Center
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Location & Time
RCC Annual Honors Assembly
General Events
Building 4, Room 200
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Location & Time
International-Multicultural Institute - International Celebration
General Events
Room 4-200
01:00 AM - 03:00 AM

Thursday, April 30, 2015 Location & Time
RCC Garden Project & The Family Van Annual Celebration
General Events
Student Center Building (4), Room 200
11:00 AM - 02:30 PM

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Location & Time
RCC Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Trustees’ Conference Room, 2nd Floor, Building#2 - 1234 Columbus Avenue, Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Location & Time
After School for Educators Seminar
General Events
Roxbury Community College - Media Arts Building (#1), 3rd Floor Great Room
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
RCC Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Board of Trustees' Room (2-308)
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2015 Location & Time
2015 Roxbury Rocks
General Events
Roxbury Community College
01:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, August 06, 2015 Location & Time
African American Women in Higher Education - New England (AAWHE-NE) Conference
General Events
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, August 07, 2015 Location & Time
Board of Trustees - Special Meeting
General Events
Board of Trustees Meeting Room - (2-308)
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, September 11, 2015 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Board of Trustees Meeting Room - (2-308)
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Location & Time
Honors Program and PTK Open House
General Events
Room 424, Building 3
01:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Thursday, September 24, 2015 Location & Time
Honors Program New Student Orientation
General Events
Room 121, Building 3
02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Board of Trustees Meeting Room - (2-308)
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, October 06, 2015 Location & Time
MEN: "Dare to Dream"
General Events
Student Center( Building #4), 2nd Floor, Room 200
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 07, 2015 Location & Time
Innovations in Sharing the Urban Environment
General Events
Academic Building (Building #3), Room 3-424
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
US Conference of Mayors Community Development & Housing Committee Town Hall
General Events
Media Arts Center - Auditorium
07:45 PM - 09:00 PM

Tuesday, November 03, 2015 Location & Time
Majors' Days 2015
General Events
Academic Building (#3), 2nd Floor Corridor
10:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, November 04, 2015 Location & Time
Majors' Days 2015
General Events
Academic Building (#3), 2nd Floor Corridor
10:30 AM - 06:00 PM

Saturday, November 07, 2015 Location & Time
A Day of Recovery*
General Events
Student Center, Building #4, 2nd Floor, Room 200
09:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Location & Time
Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Board of Trustees Meeting Room - (2-308)
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, December 10, 2015 Location & Time
Kwanzaa Marketplace
General Events
Roxbury Community College, Buildings 1, 2 and 3, in the lobby
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Friday, December 11, 2015 Location & Time
Kwanzaa Marketplace
General Events
Roxbury Community College, Buildings 1, 2 and 3, in the lobby
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Location & Time
Finance Committee Meeting
General Events
Board of Trustees Meeting Room - (2-308)
08:00 AM - 11:59 PM

< May 2015 >
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter