facebook twitter

Wed, Jan 1, 2014 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014


Wednesday, January 01, 2014 Location & Time
New Year's Day – College closed
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, January 03, 2014 Location & Time
RCC Pinning Reception will take place in the RLTAC gymnasium. For more information please contact Monica Murkinson at 617-933-7453
Academic Calendar
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Saturday, January 04, 2014 Location & Time
RCC Invitational track meet at the RLTAC. For more information please contact Erica Rivers at 617-541-2451
Academic Calendar
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Tuesday, January 07, 2014 Location & Time
RCC Women's Basketball Game at the RLTAC gymnasium
Academic Calendar
05:00 PM - 05:00 PM
RCC Men's Basketball Game at the RLTAC gymnasium
Academic Calendar
07:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Thursday, January 09, 2014 Location & Time
RCC Women's Basketball Game at the RLTAC gymnasium
Academic Calendar
06:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCC Men's Basketball Game at the RLTAC gymnasium
Academic Calendar
08:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Saturday, January 11, 2014 Location & Time
RCC Women's Basketball Game at the RLTAC gymnasium
Academic Calendar
05:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, January 16, 2014 Location & Time
Professional days for advising
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
RCC Women's Basketball Game at the RLTAC gymnasium
Academic Calendar
05:00 PM - 05:00 PM
RCC Men's Basketball Game at the RLTAC gymnasium
Academic Calendar
07:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Monday, January 20, 2014 Location & Time
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday – College closed
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, January 21, 2014 Location & Time
Faculty Institute/All College Meeting
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, January 22, 2014 Location & Time
First day of classes/day and evening
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, January 23, 2014 Location & Time
RCC Women's Basketball Game at the RLTAC gymnasium
Academic Calendar
05:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Location & Time
RCC Women's Basketball Game at the RLTAC gymnasium
Academic Calendar
06:00 PM - 06:00 PM
RCC Men's Basketball Game at the RLTAC gymnasium
Academic Calendar
08:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 Location & Time
Add deadline
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, January 30, 2014 Location & Time
RCC Women's Basketball Game at the RLTAC gymnasium
Academic Calendar
05:00 PM - 05:00 PM
RCC Men's Basketball Game at the RLTAC gymnasium
Academic Calendar
07:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Saturday, February 01, 2014 Location & Time
Drop deadline
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Hockomock track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
09:00 PM - 12:00 PM

Monday, February 03, 2014 Location & Time
Boston Public Schools Championship track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Atlantic Coastal track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Tuesday, February 04, 2014 Location & Time
Boston Public Schools Championship track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Cape Ann track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
RCC Men's Basketball Game at the RLTAC gymnasium
Academic Calendar
06:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, February 05, 2014 Location & Time
Bay State track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
04:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Friday, February 07, 2014 Location & Time
Merrimac Valley track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Dual County Track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Monday, February 10, 2014 Location & Time
Spring Access begins (Spring Access ends May 2)
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Location & Time
MIAA Div. V Track meet at the RLTAC. For more information please visit www.miaa.net
Academic Calendar
04:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Thursday, February 13, 2014 Location & Time
MIAA Div. I track meet at the RLTAC. For more information please visit www.miaa.net
Academic Calendar
04:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Friday, February 14, 2014 Location & Time
MIAA Div. II track meet at the RLTAC. For more information please visit www.miaa.net
Academic Calendar
04:30 PM - 09:30 PM

Saturday, February 15, 2014 Location & Time
MIAA Div III track meet at the RLTAC. For more information please visit www.miaa.net
Academic Calendar
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM

Sunday, February 16, 2014 Location & Time
MIAA Div. IV track meet at the RLTAC.For more information please visit www.miaa.net
Academic Calendar
01:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Monday, February 17, 2014 Location & Time
Washington's Birthday Holiday – College closed
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Location & Time
Last day to add for Spring Access
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, February 21, 2014 Location & Time
Last day to drop for Spring Access
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, February 22, 2014 Location & Time
MIAA State Meet track meet at the RLTAC. For more information please visit www.miaa.net
Academic Calendar
09:30 AM - 02:30 PM

Saturday, March 01, 2014 Location & Time
H.S.N.E track meet at the RLTAC
Academic Calendar
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, March 03, 2014 Location & Time
Application deadline for May 2014 Graduation
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Mid-term exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, March 04, 2014 Location & Time
Free Budgeting & Money Management Workshop
Academic Calendar
Room 121, Academic Building.
01:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Friday, March 07, 2014 Location & Time
ECAC Div III track meet at the RLTAC. For More information please contact Ben Layton at 508-771-5060 ext. 243
Academic Calendar
11:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Saturday, March 08, 2014 Location & Time
ECAC Div III track meet at the RLTAC. For More information please contact Ben Layton at 508-771-5060 ext. 243
Academic Calendar
10:00 AM - 03:30 PM

Monday, March 10, 2014 Location & Time
Mid-term exams for Spring Access
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, March 13, 2014 Location & Time
RCC Employee Recognition Dinner will take place at the RLTAC multipurpose rooms 214, 216 and 218. For more information please contact Paul Alexander at 617-541-5365
Academic Calendar
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Friday, March 14, 2014 Location & Time
Mid-term grades due
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Masters Track Meet will take place at the RLTAC. For more information please contact USAFT NE at 617-566-7600
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, March 17, 2014 Location & Time
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, March 22, 2014 Location & Time
MF Athletics will host a clinic at the RLTAC gymnasium and field house. For more information please contact Chris Poirier at 800-556-7464 ext. 117
Academic Calendar
07:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Location & Time
Mid-term grades due for Spring Access
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, April 04, 2014 Location & Time
Withdrawal deadline
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, April 17, 2014 Location & Time
Fenway High School will have a Presentation at the RLTAC gymnasium. For more information please contact Bernadette Manning at 617-635-9911
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Monday, April 21, 2014 Location & Time
Patriots' Day Holiday – College closed
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Location & Time
Pre-registration for summer and fall semester
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, May 02, 2014 Location & Time
Last day of classes/Spring Access ends
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, May 03, 2014 Location & Time
Final exams for Saturday classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, May 05, 2014 Location & Time
Reading Day
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, May 06, 2014 Location & Time
Final exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, May 12, 2014 Location & Time
Final grades due
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, May 26, 2014 Location & Time
Memorial Day Holiday – College closed
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 Location & Time
Summer Session I classes begin
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, May 30, 2014 Location & Time
Commencement
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, June 02, 2014 Location & Time
Last day to drop for Summer Session I
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, June 06, 2014 Location & Time
Monday classes held to make-up for Memorial Day
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, June 13, 2014 Location & Time
Last day to withdraw from five-week courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, June 14, 2014 Location & Time
Elite Sports Events will host a AAU Basketball Tournament at the RLTAC field house and gymnasium. For more information please contact Jay Ricitelli at 203-630-3475
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, June 26, 2014 Location & Time
Last day of Summer Session I
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, June 30, 2014 Location & Time
Final grades due for Summer Session I
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Break for ten-week courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, July 04, 2014 Location & Time
Independence Day Holiday – College closed
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, July 07, 2014 Location & Time
Summer Session II classes begin
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, July 11, 2014 Location & Time
Last day to drop for Summer Session II
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, July 19, 2014 Location & Time
Bay State Games Basketball Games will take place at the RLTAC field house and gymnasium. Times TBD. For more information please contact John Casey at 781-932-6555
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, August 07, 2014 Location & Time
Last day of Summer Session II
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, August 11, 2014 Location & Time
Final grades due for Summer Session II
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, August 18, 2014 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, August 22, 2014 Location & Time
Lion Entertainment will host a Caribbean Concert at the RLTAC field house. For more information please contact Shaun Noel at 617-756-4895
Academic Calendar
06:00 PM - 01:00 AM

Monday, August 25, 2014 Location & Time
A Step Ahead will host a basketball camp at the RLTAC. For more information please contact Brendan Smith at coachb@asahoops.com
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, September 01, 2014 Location & Time
Labor Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Location & Time
All College Meeting/Faculty Institute
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, September 03, 2014 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 08:00 AM

Saturday, September 13, 2014 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, September 20, 2014 Location & Time
Deadline – Add/Drop Enrollment Roster
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, September 29, 2014 Location & Time
Autumn Access –First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, October 04, 2014 Location & Time
Autumn Access – Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, October 11, 2014 Location & Time
Autumn Access – Deadline Add/Drop Enrollment Roster
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, October 12, 2014 Location & Time
Columbus Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, October 13, 2014 Location & Time
Columbus Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, October 20, 2014 Location & Time
Autumn Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014 Location & Time
Deadline – December 2014 Graduation Application
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Location & Time
Veterans’ Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014 Location & Time
Last Day for Student-Initiated Withdrawals
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, November 17, 2014 Location & Time
Early Registration for Spring 2015 Begins
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break – No classes after 5:00PM
Academic Calendar
05:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, November 27, 2014 Location & Time
Thanksgiving Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, December 12, 2014 Location & Time
Last Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, December 13, 2014 Location & Time
Final Exams for Saturday Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, December 15, 2014 Location & Time
Reading Day
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, December 22, 2014 Location & Time
Deadline – All Final Grades
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Location & Time
Christmas Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

< October 2014 >
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter