facebook twitter

Tue, Jan 1, 2019 - Thu, Jan 31, 2019

Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Location & Time
New Year's Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Tri-County League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, January 03, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Bay State League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday, January 04, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM
Patriot League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Saturday, January 05, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Fresh/Sophomore Meet (Small)
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, January 06, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Fresh/Sophomore Meet (Large)
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, January 07, 2019 Location & Time
Intersession Semester - Last Day For Schedule Changes – End of Add/Drop
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
BPS Track
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACL League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Tri-County League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Location & Time
Intersession Semester - Midterm
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Patriot League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, January 10, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Hockomock League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday, January 11, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Division 5 Relays
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, January 12, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Division 1 Relays
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, January 13, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Division 2 Relays
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, January 14, 2019 Location & Time
Intersession Semester - Last Day for Student-Initiated Withdrawal
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
BPS Track
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ACL League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Tri-County League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
DCL League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, January 17, 2019 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Bay State League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday, January 18, 2019 Location & Time
Intersession Semester - Final Exams
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Northeastern U. Track Meet.
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
08:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, January 19, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Division 3 Relays
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, January 20, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Division 4 Relays
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, January 21, 2019 Location & Time
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Location & Time
Tri-County League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 AM - 07:30 PM
All College Meeting/Faculty Institute
Academic Calendar
Reggie Lewis Center, Gymnasium
08:30 AM - 02:00 PM

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
BPS Track
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Patriot League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Thursday, January 24, 2019 Location & Time
Bay State League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Friday, January 25, 2019 Location & Time
Hockomock League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Middlesex League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
07:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, January 26, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Coaches Invitational
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
New Balance
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Sunday, January 27, 2019 Location & Time
MSTCA Coaches Invitational (Small)
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, January 28, 2019 Location & Time
BPS Track
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Cape Ann League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Location & Time
Tri-County League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 AM - 07:30 PM

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Location & Time
Bay State League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Thursday, January 31, 2019 Location & Time
ACL League Meet
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM

< January 2019 >
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter