facebook twitter

Sun, Apr 1, 2018 - Mon, Apr 30, 2018

Monday, April 02, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Campaigning
General Events
Student Commons
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Campaigning
General Events
Student Commons
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Campaigning
General Events
Student Commons
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Majors’ Days
Transfer Activities
Student Commons
09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
James Brown Saves Boston Show
Media Arts Center
Auditorium
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, April 05, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Campaigning
General Events
Student Commons
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Majors’ Days
Transfer Activities
Student Commons
09:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Mentoring Matters: We Mic it Like That!
General Events
Student Commons
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Friday, April 06, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Campaigning
General Events
Student Commons
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Saturday, April 07, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Campaigning
General Events
Student Commons
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, April 08, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Campaigning
General Events
Student Commons
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, April 09, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Campaigning
General Events
Student Commons
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Diversity in the Humanities: The Eyes of the Journey
General Events
Media Arts Center
10:30 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Campaigning
General Events
Student Commons
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Presidential Debates
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Campaigning
General Events
Student Commons
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Thursday, April 12, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Campaigning
General Events
Student Commons
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Internship Information/Career Development Workshop
General Events
Room: 3-121
01:30 AM - 02:30 PM

Friday, April 13, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Campaigning
General Events
Student Commons
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, April 16, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Elections
General Events
On-line
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Elections
General Events
On-line
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Gender Debate: Are you creeping? The unspoken rules of relationships.
General Events
Student Commons
01:30 AM - 02:30 PM
Graduation Photos (Day)
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Graduation Photos (Evening)
General Events
Student Commons
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Elections
General Events
On-line
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Day Transfer Fair
Transfer Activities
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Graduation Photos (Day)
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Graduation Photos (Evening)
General Events
Student Commons
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, April 19, 2018 Location & Time
SGA Elections
General Events
On-line
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Graduation Photos (Day)
General Events
Student Commons
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Graduation Photos (Evening)
General Events
Student Commons
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Location & Time
Diversity in the Humanities: The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao
General Events
Media Arts Center
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, April 26, 2018 Location & Time
Evening Transfer Fair
Transfer Activities
Student Commons
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Friday, April 27, 2018 Location & Time
MBTA Police Academy Graduation
Media Arts Center
Auditorium
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Above & Beyond Conference
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 28, 2018 Location & Time
Above & Beyond Conference
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, April 30, 2018 Location & Time
Welcome to Boston: A Cast Party for Step Afrika!
Media Arts Center
Media Arts Center, Auditorium
07:30 PM - 09:30 PM

< April 2018 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter