facebook twitter

Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - Sat, Mar 31, 2018

Thursday, March 01, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Workshops
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-351
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Information Sessions
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-410
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, March 08, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Workshops
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-351
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Information Sessions
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-410
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Workshops
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-351
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Information Sessions
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-410
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, March 22, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Workshops
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-351
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Information Sessions
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-410
12:00 PM - 02:30 PM

Thursday, March 29, 2018 Location & Time
Transfer Workshops
Transfer Activities
Room: 3-351
11:30 AM - 03:00 PM

< March 2018 >
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter