facebook twitter

Tue, Nov 1, 2016 - Wed, Nov 30, 2016

Tuesday, November 01, 2016 Location & Time
Majors Day
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 2nd floor
12:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday, November 02, 2016 Location & Time
Major Day
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 2nd floor
12:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Thursday, November 03, 2016 Location & Time
Transfer Fair
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 1st Floor Corridor
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Transfer Help Sessions
Transfer Activities
3-220
11:45 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 09, 2016 Location & Time
Transfer Fair
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 1st Floor Corridor
11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Transfer Basics
Transfer Activities
3-220
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, November 10, 2016 Location & Time
Transfer Help Sessions
Transfer Activities
3-220
11:45 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Location & Time
Transfer Fair (Evening)
Transfer Activities
Academic Building, 1st Floor Corridor
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Location & Time
Information Sessions
Transfer Activities
3-220
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, November 17, 2016 Location & Time
Transfer Help Sessions
Transfer Activities
3-220
11:45 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Location & Time
Information Session
Transfer Activities
3-220
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

< November 2016 >
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter