facebook twitter

Sun, Mar 1, 2015 - Tue, Mar 31, 2015

Sunday, March 01, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, March 02, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Spring Access – Deadline Add/Drop Enrollment Roster
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, March 04, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, March 05, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, March 06, 2015 Location & Time
Deadline – Petition to Graduate
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, March 07, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, March 08, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Orchestra Chamber Players
Media Arts Center
Roxbury Community College's Media Arts Center ∙ 1234 Columbus Ave, Roxbury, MA 02120
03:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Monday, March 09, 2015 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Resume/Cover Letter and Interview Workshop
Career Events
Room 3-447
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2015 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, March 13, 2015 Location & Time
Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, March 15, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, March 16, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
The Learner-Centered Syllabus: Planning a Course with Purpose (Part 2)
Professional Development Workshop Offerings
3-207Q
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, March 19, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, March 20, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Spring Break
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, March 21, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, March 22, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, March 23, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Spring Access Midterm
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Health Care - Jobs Industry Panel
Career Events
Room 3-121
01:30 PM - 02:45 PM
RCC Board of Trustees Meeting
General Events
Trustees’ Conference Room, 2nd Floor, Building#2 - 1234 Columbus Avenue, Roxbury Crossing, MA 02120
06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, March 26, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, March 27, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Oscar Astromujoff Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, March 28, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, March 29, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, March 30, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Location & Time
New Art Exhibit
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

< March 2015 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter