facebook twitter

Mon, Sep 1, 2014 - Tue, Sep 30, 2014

Monday, September 01, 2014 Location & Time
Labor Day - HOLIDAY
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Location & Time
All College Meeting/Faculty Institute
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, September 03, 2014 Location & Time
First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 08:00 AM

Friday, September 05, 2014 Location & Time
Lou Jones opens the 2014-15 Resnikoff Gallery Exhibits at RCC
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, September 06, 2014 Location & Time
Lou Jones opens the 2014-15 Resnikoff Gallery Exhibits at RCC
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Sunday, September 07, 2014 Location & Time
Lou Jones opens the 2014-15 Resnikoff Gallery Exhibits at RCC
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, September 08, 2014 Location & Time
Lou Jones opens the 2014-15 Resnikoff Gallery Exhibits at RCC
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
JIAB Meeting
General Events
Mass Housing, One Beacon Street, 4th Floor
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Tuesday, September 09, 2014 Location & Time
Lou Jones opens the 2014-15 Resnikoff Gallery Exhibits at RCC
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Location & Time
Lou Jones opens the 2014-15 Resnikoff Gallery Exhibits at RCC
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Saturday, September 13, 2014 Location & Time
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, September 20, 2014 Location & Time
Deadline – Add/Drop Enrollment Roster
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, September 26, 2014 Location & Time
Valerie Rainford Book Signing Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
01:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Saturday, September 27, 2014 Location & Time
Book Brunch: Coalition of Boston Sister Organizations
General Events
Roxbury Community College Media Arts Center, Building 1 Great Room, 3rd floor 1234 Columbus Avenue Roxbury, MA 02120
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Valerie Rainford Book Signing President’s Great Room
Media Arts Center
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Monday, September 29, 2014 Location & Time
Autumn Access –First Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

< September 2014 >
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter