facebook twitter

Sat, Nov 1, 2014 - Sun, Nov 30, 2014

Saturday, November 01, 2014 Location & Time
Ciudades en Transito: Medellín & Boston
Media Arts Center
Media Arts – Resnikoff Gallery
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Roxbury Repertory Theater The Glass Menagerie Mainstage Theater
Media Arts Center
02:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Sunday, November 02, 2014 Location & Time
Ciudades en Transito: Medellín & Boston
Media Arts Center
Media Arts – Resnikoff Gallery
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, November 03, 2014 Location & Time
Ciudades en Transito: Medellín & Boston
Media Arts Center
Media Arts – Resnikoff Gallery
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 Location & Time
Ciudades en Transito: Medellín & Boston
Media Arts Center
Media Arts – Resnikoff Gallery
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 05, 2014 Location & Time
Ciudades en Transito: Medellín & Boston
Media Arts Center
Media Arts – Resnikoff Gallery
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, November 06, 2014 Location & Time
Ciudades en Transito: Medellín & Boston
Media Arts Center
Media Arts – Resnikoff Gallery
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, November 07, 2014 Location & Time
Ciudades en Transito: Medellín & Boston
Media Arts Center
Media Arts – Resnikoff Gallery
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Esteban Llano Piedrahita Resnikoff Gallery
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, November 08, 2014 Location & Time
Ciudades en Transito: Medellín & Boston
Media Arts Center
Media Arts – Resnikoff Gallery
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, November 09, 2014 Location & Time
Ciudades en Transito: Medellín & Boston
Media Arts Center
Media Arts – Resnikoff Gallery
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, November 10, 2014 Location & Time
Ciudades en Transito: Medellín & Boston
Media Arts Center
Media Arts – Resnikoff Gallery
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Location & Time
Ciudades en Transito: Medellín & Boston
Media Arts Center
Media Arts – Resnikoff Gallery
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Location & Time
Ciudades en Transito: Medellín & Boston
Media Arts Center
Media Arts – Resnikoff Gallery
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, November 13, 2014 Location & Time
Ciudades en Transito: Medellín & Boston
Media Arts Center
Media Arts – Resnikoff Gallery
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014 Location & Time
Ciudades en Transito: Medellín & Boston
Media Arts Center
Media Arts – Resnikoff Gallery
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, November 15, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, November 16, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, November 17, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, November 20, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, November 21, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, November 22, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, November 23, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, November 24, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, November 27, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, November 28, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, November 29, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, November 30, 2014 Location & Time
Luisa Fernanda Cardenas Zapata Vita Osorio San Martin Resnikoff Galler
Media Arts Center
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

< November 2014 >
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter