facebook twitter

Fri, Jun 1, 2018 - Sat, Jun 30, 2018

Saturday, June 02, 2018 Location & Time
2nd Annual Haitian Business Expo
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
12:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Thursday, June 07, 2018 Location & Time
Boston Celtics End of Year Celebration
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
08:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Friday, June 08, 2018 Location & Time
West Roxbury Academy High School Graduation
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Saturday, June 09, 2018 Location & Time
Caribbean American Heritage Festival
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
12:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Location & Time
United Way Baby Shower
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House and Gym
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 Location & Time
Urban League 7th Annual Jobs Rebuild Boston
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Friday, June 15, 2018 Location & Time
Eid Prayer Service
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Field House
06:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Friday, June 22, 2018 Location & Time
Dudley Street Neighborhood Charter School Step Up Day
Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Gym
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM

< June 2018 >
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Day | Week | Month | Year

Filter