facebook twitter

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 - Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017 Location & Time
Last Day of Classes
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Saturday, December 16, 2017 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Sunday, December 17, 2017 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Monday, December 18, 2017 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Thursday, December 21, 2017 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Friday, December 22, 2017 Location & Time
Final Exams
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Location & Time
Deadline - All Final Grades - 12:00 pm (noon)
Academic Calendar
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM