facebook twitter

Sat, Jul 1, 2017 - Mon, Jul 31, 2017

Monday, July 03, 2017 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Deadline Final Grades, 5:00PM
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, July 06, 2017 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, July 07, 2017 Location & Time
Break for 10-week courses
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, July 10, 2017 Location & Time
Summer Session II Classes Begin
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Friday, July 14, 2017 Location & Time
Deadline – NA Add/Drop Enrollment Roster Summer II
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Last Day for Schedule Changes
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, July 24, 2017 Location & Time
Last Day for Student Initiated Withdrawal Summer II
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM