facebook twitter

Faculty & Staff

Science Technology Engineering & Math Office
Academic Building, #3, Room 401

FULL-TIME FACULTYROOMPHONE/EXTENSIONDISCIPLINE
Alfonsina Andreottola
aandreottola@rcc.mass.edu
3-418 857-701-1468 Business
Alex Asare
aasare@rcc.mass.edu
3-501B 857-701-1352 Math
Valerie Atherley
vatherley@rcc.mass.edu
3-431 857-701-1598 IST
Ben Anilus
banilus@rcc.mass.edu
3-501E 857-701-1351 Math
Mya T. Bowen
mtbowen@rcc.mass.edu
3-432 857-701-1353 IST
Philip Brown
pbrown1@rcc.mass.edu
3-417 857-701-1481 Business
Dong Ma
DMa@rcc.mass.edu
3-501K 857-701-1354 Science
John McColgan
jmccolgan@rcc.mass.edu
501-G 857-701-1356 Math
Justin A. Petty
jpetty@rcc.mass.edu
1-004 857-701-1102 Science
Kimberly Stieglitz
kastieglitz@rcc.mass.edu
3-401C 857-701-1524 Science
Kristin Laird
klaird@rcc.mass.edu
3-401E 857-701-1505 Science
Monireh Esfahani
mesfah@rcc.mass.edu
3-434 857-701-1521 Science
Richard Eells
reells@rcc.mass.edu
3-501D 857-701-1355 Math
Nicholas Sucher
nsucher@rcc.mass.edu
3-501J 857-701-1525 STEM
Dena Feldman
DFeldman@rcc.mass.edu
3-501F 857-701-1522 Math
Malclom Witt Taylor
mtaylor@rcc.mass.edu
3-401B 857-701-1357 Science
OFFICE STAFFROOMPHONE/EXTENSION
Crystal Goncalves
cgoncalves@rcc.mass.edu
3-401 857-701-1500
LABORATORY MANAGERROOMPHONE/EXTENSION
Daveen Blythe
dblythe@rcc.mass.edu
3-433  857-701-1517
LABORATORY STAFFROOMPHONE/EXTENSION
Sydney Ortiz
sortiz@rcc.mass.edu
3-405/503  857-701-1573
Zulma Davila
zdavila@rcc.mass.edu
3-405 857-701-1514
DEAN OF STEMROOMPHONE/EXTENSION
Hillel Sims
hsims@rcc.mass.edu
3-401F 857-701-1501