facebooktwitter

Faculty & Staff

Patricia Martino, M.ED, RTR
Program Coordinator, Radiologic Technology Program
Office: 4-311B
Phone: 617 427 0060 x 5418
Email:  pmartino@rcc.mass.edu

Peggy McGettigan, MS, RN
ADN Programs Coordinator
ADN Day Option Coordinator
Professor, AD Nursing
Office: 4-325
Phone: 617 427 0060 x 5147
Email: pmcgett@rcc.mass.edu

Hansella Caines Robson, BSN, MHA
Professor Practical Nursing
Office: 4-300A
Phone: 617 427 0060 x 5121
Email: hrobson@rcc.mass.edu

Theresa Russ, MS, RN
Evening Option Coordinator AD Nursing
Office: 4-323
Phone: 617 427 0060 x 5520
Email: truss@rcc.mass.edu

Joan Ashlock, RN MSN
Faculty, AD Nursing
Office: 4-329
Phone: 617 427 0060 x 5173
Email: jashlock@rcc.mass.edu

Priscilla Bolte, MS, RN, Associate Professor
AD Nursing, Lab Coordinator
Office:4-331
Phone: 617 427 0060 x 5180
Email: pbolte@rcc.mass.edu

Theresa Fordham, MS, RN
Assistant Professor, AD Nursing
Office: 4-321
Phone: 617 427 0060 x 5123
Email: tfordham@rcc.mass.edu

Michael Padilla, MEd, RTR
Faculty Radiologic Technology Program
Office: 4-311B
Phone: 617 427 0060 x 5418
Email: pmartino@rcc.mass.edu

Mana Ranjitkar, PhD, RN
Professor, AD Nursing Faculty
Office:4-319B
Phone: 617 427 0060 x 5148
Email: mranjitkar@rcc.mass.edu