facebook twitter

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Administration

Darlene Thorpe
Administrative Assistant
Office: 4-319
Phone: 857-701-1650
Email: dthorpe@rcc.mass.edu

Kristin Lundsten
Dean of Health and Human Services
Office: 4-317
Phone: 857-701-1654
Email: KLundsten@rcc.mass.edu

Faculty

Danielle Nazarenko
Nursing Faculty
Email: dnazarenko@rcc.mass.edu

Denita Washington
Coordinator of Clinical Special Programs
Office: 4-319A
Phone: 857-701-1639
Email: dwashington1@rcc.mass.edu

Jose Silva, DNP, EdS, RN
Interim Program Coordinator/Nursing Faculty
Office: 4-329
Phone: 857-701-1648
Email: jsilva@rcc.mass.edu

LaVerne Dickson, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty
Email: ldickson@rcc.mass.edu

Priscilla Bolte, MSN, CNP, RN, ANP-BC, CNE
Nursing Faculty
Email: pbolte@rcc.mass.edu

Sileshi Mebrate   
Nursing Faculty
Email: SAMebrate@rcc.mass.edu