facebook twitter

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Administration

Kristin Lundsten, DNP, MSN, RN-PMHN-BC
Dean of Health and Human Services
Office: 4-317
Phone: 857-701-1654
Email: KLundsten@rcc.mass.edu

Dorothy Chase,  PhD, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing
Office 4-319C
857-701-1648
Email: dchase@rcc.mass.edu

Denita Washington, BA
Coordinator of Clinical Special Programs
Office: 4-319B
Phone: 857-701-1639
Email: dwashington1@rcc.mass.edu

Darlene Thorpe, BA
Administrative Assistant
Office: 4-319
Phone: 857-701-1650
Email: dthorpe@rcc.mass.edu

Faculty

Priscilla Bolte, MSN, CNP, RN, ANP-BC, CNE
Nursing Faculty
Email: pbolte@rcc.mass.edu

Sileshi Mebrate, AGNP, MSN, RN, BCS   
Nursing Faculty
Email: SAMebrate@rcc.mass.edu

Danielle Nazarenko, MSN, CNM
Nursing Faculty
Email: dnazarenko@rcc.mass.edu

Allison Belmonte, MSN, RN, CPN
Nursing Faculty
Email: abelmonte@rcc.mass.edu

Simona Hankins, MSN, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty
Email: shankins@rcc.mass.edu

Suzanne Elkind, MSN, CNM
Nursing Faculty
Email: selkind@rcc.mass.edu

Kirsten Chervinsky, RN, MSN,CNS
Nursing Faculty
Email: kchervinsky@rcc.mass.edu