facebook twitter

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Administration

Monica Murkison 
Nursing Department Administrative Assistant
Phone: 857-701-1645
Email: mmurkison@rcc.mass.edu

Kristin Lundsten
Dean of Health and Human Services
Email: KLundsten@rcc.mass.edu

Faculty

Danielle Nazarenko
Nursing Faculty
Email: dnazarenko@rcc.mass.edu

Jennifer Verstreken, MSN, MBA/MHCA, RN, CMSRN
Chairperson for the Department/Nursing Faculty
Email: jverstreken@rcc.mass.edu

Jose Silva
Interim Program Coordinator/Nursing Faculty
Email: jsilva@rcc.mass.edu

LaVerne Dickson, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty
Email: ldickson@rcc.mass.edu

Lynn Doyle, MS, CPNP, DNP 
Nursing Faculty
Email: ldoyle@rcc.mass.edue

Priscilla Bolte, MSN, CNP, RN, ANP-BC, CNE
Nursing Faculty
Email: pbolte@rcc.mass.edu

Sileshi Mebrate   
Nursing Faculty
Email: SAMebrate@rcc.mass.edu