facebook twitter

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Administration

Monica Murkison 
Nursing Department Administrative Assistant
Phone: 617 541 5313
Email: mmurkison@rcc.mass.edu

Lynn Doyle, MS, CPNP, DNP
Interim Director of Nursing/Nursing Faculty
Email: ldoyle@rcc.mass.edue

Hansella Caines Robson, BSN, MHA
Assistant Director of Nursing
Email: hrobson@rcc.mass.edu

Faculty

Jennifer Verstreken, MSN, MBA/MHCA, RN, CMSRN
Chairperson for the Department/Nursing Faculty
Email: jverstreken@rcc.mass.edu

Priscilla Bolte, MSN, CNP, RN, ANP-BC, CNE
Nursing Faculty
Email: pbolte@rcc.mass.edu

Loretta Cunningham, DNP, RN
Nursing Faculty
Email: lcunningham@rcc.mass.edu

LaVerne Dickson, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty
Email: ldickson@rcc.mass.edu