facebook twitter

Tue, Aug 1, 2017 - Thu, Aug 31, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017 Location & Time
Last Day Summer Session II
Academic Calendar
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Monday, August 14, 2017 Location & Time
Deadline Summer Session II Grades
Academic Calendar
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, August 21, 2017 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 24, 2017 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Friday, August 25, 2017 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Monday, August 28, 2017 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 31, 2017 Location & Time
Open Registration
Academic Calendar
Building 2
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM